Minnesväckare




Best of friends for years, closer than you can imagine
Talk to each other daily, I don’t know just when it happened? 
If only I could tell you how I feel inside..
Losin'’ sleep, I’m thinkin’'.. Can’t imagine how it feels to see you ridin'’ around with the wrong girl.
Tell me how do I take her place? 

You already know.. that I’'m capable 
Can’t you see who’'s been there all along? 
And I know I can’t be wrong, so tell me.

Why …did I have to fall in love with you? ¿Cómo me haces falta tú?
When I know without you I can’t function no more..
.. And you…, you'’ll never look at me the same.
You know it'’s really drivin'’ me insane when I know without you I can’t function..
¿Cómo me haces falta tú?

Hardest thing about this confession is..
I just might ruin what we have I don’t wanna lose what we got
But it'’s a chance I'’ll have to take..
Don'’t wanna spend my whole life wonderin'’ what it feels like 
Being’ there beside you and kissin'’ on you all night.. See, I been makin’ a mistake.

Ain’t easy lovin'’ you when you'’re lovin'’ her
There’'s no words that can’t describe, how it leaves me empty inside
When all I want is you….. Why …did I have to fall in love with you?
You'’ll never look at me the same..


Postat av: Estefania

och du som tycker att jag är bögig som lägger in den här låten

Datum:2011-01-04 Tid: 00:27:30
URL: http://gatitablanca.blogg.se/
Postat av: Juan banan

Haha, nej loca. Diggade bara hans kommentar ;)

Datum:2011-01-04 Tid: 00:38:03
URL: http://juanitaa.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0