-



No one cares, nobody's wrong
No one see I'm not so strong
Everytime I hope I'm dreaming . .
I'm missing you..
I'm touching you but you can't feel,
I'm scream at you but you can't hear..
I just need to be around you, I'm lost without you
You are so special, so give me some passion
I need to tell you I'm watching you..

Goodbye you all, goodbye my friends
So goodbye my baby
You ...my baby... (x2)


I am crying for so long
I can't breath without your love
It's so wrong that I'm without you..
I'm missing you
I'm touching you but you can't feel,
I'm scream at you but you can't hear..
I just need to be around you, I'm lost without you
You are so special so give me some passion
I need to tell you I'm watching you.

Goodbye you all, goodbye my friends
So goodbye my baby
You.. my baby (x4)



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0