I don't wanna hurt you

Ni kan aldrig ana hur länge jag faktiskt letat efter den här låten, jag vet att den är gammal men jag hörde den en gång för länge sedan och sen dess har jag inte kunnat glömma videon och allt. När jag nyss hörde den så kände jag igen den, jag gick in på youtube för att se videon till den och tro det eller ej, så visade det sig vara just den.

Latif - I Don't Wanna Hurt You


See over and over again I keep on sayin’ to myself
I must be goin' out my mind to not wanna spend all my time with him.
Cause I love you more, and to gain your heart.

Cause I know that I'm not ready,
To lock it down full time,
Settle down with one dime,
spend the rest of my life with you.

It's better cry now then to hate me later
Trust me, I've had a broken heart before and I
I know just how it feels,
And know in time it will...
In time it will reveal, if our love is real



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0