You never know what you have until you loose it

I don't think I have ever regretted something so much as I regret this! I can't sleep or eat properly, because you are the only one on my mind. My feelings for you can not even be described with words, they are so strong..

You weren't just a guy to me, you were like my best friend, my soulmate. I could tell you everything/anything without beeing ashamed. You told me that your home was my second home, that you would always be there for me no matter what.

My heart is like a puzzle, and you are a piece of it. But now it feels like you're not there anymore,

I'm not complete without you. It feels so empty when I don't know if you're there anymore, where are you when i need you the most?


.



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0